Untitled Document
LA MARKET
Mon, March 13 – Thu, March 16
Showroom
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
STORE / MONORENO / MUR
727 East Pico Blvd., Suite 10 Los Angeles, CA 90021
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
ASD MARKET
Sun, March 19 – Wed, March 22
Booth #: C4354
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
DALLAS MARKET
Wed, March 22 – Sat, March 25
Booth #: 12-2403
Showroom #: 15050
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Dallas Market Center
2050 STEMMONS FREEWAY, Dallas, TX 75207
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
STYLEMAX
Sat, April 1 – Tue, April 4
Booth #: 7-2097
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
MERCHANDISE MART [7TH FLOOR MARKET SUITES]
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza Chicago, IL 60654
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
LA MAJOR
Mon, April 3 – Wed, April 5
LA Showroom
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
STORE / MONORENO / MUR

727 East Pico Blvd., Suite 10 Los Angeles, CA 90021

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
CALA DENVER
Mon, April 3 – Tue, April 4
Booth #: 425
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
The Denver Mart

451 E 58th Ave, Denver, CO 80216

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
ATLANTA APPAREL
Wed, April 5 – Sat, April 8
Booth #: 4-400
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
America's Mart Atlanta

AmericasMart Building 3 75 John Portman Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA 30303

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
FMNC SAN MATEO
Sun, April 23 – Tue, April 25
Booth #: 542
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
San Mateo Event Center

1346 Saratoga Dr. San Mateo, CA 94403

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574