Untitled Document
DALLAS MARKET 
Wed, June 6 – Sat, June 9
Booth #: 12-2400
Showroom #: 15050
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Dallas Market Center

2050 STEMMONS FREEWAY, Dallas, TX 75207

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
FAME 
Sun, June 10 – Tue, June 12
Booth #: 2802
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
The Javits Center

655 W 34th St, New York, NY 10001

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
LA MARKET
Mon, June 11 – Wed, June 13
LA Showroom
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
STORE / MONORENO / MUR
727 East Pico Blvd., Suite 10 Los Angeles, CA 90021
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
ATLANTA APPAREL
Wed, June 13 – Sat, June 16
Booth #: 4-400
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
America's Mart Atlanta
AmericasMart Building 3
75 John Portman Blvd NW Atlanta, GA 30303
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
NEAC BOSTON
Sun, June 17 – Tue, June 19
Booth #: TBA
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Royal Plaza Trade Center
181 Boston Post Rd W, Marlborough, MA 01752
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
DALLAS TOTAL HOME & GIFT MARKET
Wed, June 20 – Tue, June 26
Showroom #: 15050
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Dallas Market Center
2050 STEMMONS FREEWAY, Dallas, TX 75207
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
FMNC SAN MATEO
Sun, June 24 – Tue, June 26
Booth #: 461
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
San Mateo Event Center
1346 Saratoga Dr. San Mateo, CA 94403
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
FAME 
Sun, July 22 – Tue, July 24
Booth #: TBA
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
The Javits Center

655 W 34th St, New York, NY 10001

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
ASD MARKET
Sun, July 29 – Wed, Aug 1
Booth #: TBA
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Las Vegas Convention Center

3150 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
STYLEMAX
Sun, July 29 – Tue, July 31
Booth #: 7-2095
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
MERCHANDISE MART [7TH FLOOR MARKET SUITES]

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza Chicago, IL 60654

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
LA MARKET
Mon, July 30 – Wed, Aug 1
LA Showroom
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
STORE / MONORENO / MUR
727 East Pico Blvd., Suite 10 Los Angeles, CA 90021
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
-->