Untitled Document
ASD MARKET
Sun, July 30 – Wed, August 2
Booth #: C4354
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
LA MARKET
Mon, July 31 – Thu, August 3
Showroom
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
STORE / MONORENO / MUR
727 East Pico Blvd., Suite 10 Los Angeles, CA 90021
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
ATLANTA APPAREL
Wed, August 2 – Sat, August 5
Booth #: 4-400
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
America's Mart Atlanta

AmericasMart Building 3 75 John Portman Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA 30303

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
FAME 
Sun, August 6 – Tue, August 8
Booth #: 3947
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
The Javits Center

655 W 34th St, New York, NY 10001

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
DALLAS MARKET
Wed, August 9 – Sat, August 12
Booth #: 12-2400
Showroom #: 15050
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Dallas Market Center
2050 STEMMONS FREEWAY, Dallas, TX 75207
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
WWD MAGIC
Mon, August 14 – Wed, August 16
Booth #: 72809
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Las Vegas Convention Center, Central hall
3150 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
STYLEMAX
Tue, August 22 – Thu, August 24
Booth #: 7-2095
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
MERCHANDISE MART [7TH FLOOR MARKET SUITES]

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza Chicago, IL 60654

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
NEAC BOSTON
Sun, August 27 – Wed, August 30
Booth #: 615-617
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Royal Plaza Trade Center

181 Boston Post Rd W, Marlborough, MA 01752

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574