Untitled Document
LA FASHION MARKET
Mon, January 16 – Thu, January 19
Showroom
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
STORE / MONORENO / MUR
727 East Pico Blvd., Suite 10 Los Angeles, CA 90021
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
DALLAS TOTAL HOME & GIFT MARKET
Thu, January 19 – Sun, January 22
Showroom #: 15050
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Dallas Market Center
2050 STEMMONS FREEWAY, Dallas, TX 75207
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
STYLEMAX
Sun, January 22 – Tue, January 24
Booth #: 7-2099
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Merchandise Mart [7th Floor Market Suites]
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza Chicago, IL 60654
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
DALLAS MARKET
Wed, January 25 – Sat, January 28
Booth #: 12-2403
Showroom #: 15050
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Dallas Market Center
2050 STEMMONS FREEWAY, Dallas, TX 75207
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
FMNC SAN MATEO
Sun, January 29 – Tue, January 31
Booth #: 644
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
San Mateo Event Center
1346 Saratoga Dr. San Mateo, CA 94403
info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
ATLANTA APPAREL
Wed, February 1 – Sat, February 4
Booth #: 4-400
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
America's Mart Atlanta

AmericasMart Building 3 75 John Portman Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA 30303

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
WWD MAGIC
Tue, February 21 – Thu, February 23
Booth #: 72809
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
Las Vegas Convention Center, Central hall

3150 Paradise Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89109

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574
FAME
Mon, February 27 – Wed, March 1
Booth #: 4043
SHOW INFORMATION
SHOW LOCATION
The Javits Center

655 W 34th St, New York, NY 10001

info@monoreno.com
TEL  213.747.6574